General Category > General

How to 'undo' clear' function

(1/1)

Andrew Miller:
After letting the computer find scores of duplicates, I accidentally clicked 'clear' instead of the intended 'Automark Files' which is directly above. Can this be undone? Will those duplicates never be found again without clearing the cache and restarting a scan on my 90,000 files? Any news is good news :)

Admin:
Unfortunately, no, i can't be undone.
You can start scan again it speeds up by using caches, Similarity doesn't decode cached files again. And try to use "General optimization" it speeds up significantly.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Reply

Go to full version