Author Topic: Preview the auto mark in free version but do the delete in premium  (Read 3155 times)

abdu

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
I would like to see how the auto mark works. Why not have the auto mark work in the free version and then do the delete only in the premium version? I have no idea if this functionality is actually working the way I want without getting the premium.

Admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 625
    • View Profile
    • http://www.smilarityapp.com
Re: Preview the auto mark in free version but do the delete in premium
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2010, 08:27:16 »
We think about you idea.